Deletion of data
Posted by Sophie T on 16 June 2021 12:33 PM
If you would like to delete your data/images from our application, you will need to delete the project/s containing the images.
To delete a project which you have not yet ordered:
To delete a project which you have already ordered:
Both of these actions will delete the project and images from our system.
You can also delete your user account and all of your projects by contacting us at email@example.com .